A few details from the Developers:

Take on the role of Max, a barbarian berserker on a quest for total destruction and massive loot. Draw axe paths outward from Max to slay foul beasts, collect ridiculous treasure drops, and score crazy point totals. Compete with friends to rule the leaderboards!

#1 Arcade Game in over 27 countries!Featured by Apple on the iTunes & App Store front page!

I gave Max Axe a whirl and it’s not bad. Granted, it didn’t hold my attention for more than a few minutes but when looking over the ratings I’m obviously in the minority as 94% of those who rated the game gave it a five star rating.

Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Max Axe Apple App Store Free App of the Week - 92Max Axe Apple App Store Free App of the Week - 7Max Axe Apple App Store Free App of the Week - 21Max Axe Apple App Store Free App of the Week - 82Max Axe Apple App Store Free App of the Week - 59