Cast your vote in the poll below and leave us a comment on why you prefer the browser you choose. Have fun!

Although, I use Chrome when I need a second browser open. Trying to get it to where my custom setup of Firefox is…that I’ve been working on over the years. Maybe there is a Master Password for it now? Or does anyone know of a plugin for it? As for my main browser I use Internet Explorer 9. Has never caused issues or broken down, unlike some iterations of Firefox. Tried Opera and Safari, but they’re not as good as IE9. I found those two browsers to be quite cumbersome and not so user friendly. Really only because of its integration with FireFTP (which I use seamlessly and constantly as I manage multiple websites).Please nobody tell me patronizingly that I can open a separate window with whatever FTP client and use Chrome. NO… that doesn’t cut in in a 5 or 6 hour day at the keyboard!! The easy flashblock addon is the deal clincher, but goddamn the freakin’ memory leakage only gets worse and worse… I do, however, keep Chrome open in my secondary workstation laptop on my iGoogle page. The gmail widget only refreshes properly on it, in FF it requires regular refreshing, and I need to monitor my mail AND RSS feeds constantly. As for IE…I bill my clients double if I have to open that godforsaken M$ P.O.S. And yeah… I also use Chrome half the day but usually find myself back in Firefox normally. Now I use Opera, I like it and it’s fast, but would have preferred the “old” Chrome. Any answers out there? With Windows 7 however, Firefox 10 is Magic. Still use Chrome at times and I.E 9 on the rare occasion. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

What is Your Favorite or Default Web Browser  - 82What is Your Favorite or Default Web Browser  - 13What is Your Favorite or Default Web Browser  - 24