What’s Happening? That is the label on Twitter for the tweet box and, this morning, that’s a great question TWITTER!  ;) Well, we might not have a “Fail Whale” this morning, but Twitter is having some serious issues.  Taking a look at the groovyPost twitter feed, it’s showing 0 Followers and 0 Following. I’m going to guess this is a problem on their side and not with my popularity.

  Looking over at a few people on the “1 Million followers club”, it looks like their stats got wiped out as well.

Reminds me of that line: “Help me, Oprah Winfrey!  Help me Tom Cruise, use your witchcraft!” Funny quote however – Ricky Bobby is my hero. Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Where Did My Twitter Followers Go   - 48Where Did My Twitter Followers Go   - 48Where Did My Twitter Followers Go   - 92Where Did My Twitter Followers Go   - 15